Employee Reimbursements Tutorial

If you have entered a Non-Travel Reimbursement in error and want to cancel all receipts for this Non-Travel Reimbursement, please follow these instructions:




In the top right corner of the screen change the Status field to Canceled.

Adjust the Vendor Name, Items Purchased and Business Purposefields if needed.

Click the Update button in the bottom left corner of the screen.

If you change your mind you can click Reactivate after the screen has refreshed.





If you want to cancel only one receipt, use the Delete this Receipt button at the bottom of the screen, rather than changing the Status field in the top right of the screen. .

The Delete this Receipt command is permanent. If you change your mind, you need to enter the information again.



This page was last updated on February 16, 2016.



Continue to Hospitality